home / Warface / Warface R.I.P Vinyl

Warface R.I.P Vinyl

100% Refund Guarantee
30 Days Return Policy
Buy Now, Pay Later

This year, Warface, has pushed the boundaries of Hard Dance with a refreshed style echoing all through-out his live show and album 'Rest In Pieces'. As a cherry on top, the Hardstyle titan will release a limited edition 'Rest In Pieces double vinyl' with a vivid orange coating containing all notorious tracks of his latest musical adventure.

  1. A1 Down To Earth
  2. A2 Levitate (With Adjuzt Feat. Iris Goes)
  3. A3 Sky Fall
  4. B1 Taste The Blade
  5. B2 Flying High (With Rooler)
  6. B3 Rest In Pieces (Feat. Iris Goes)
  7. B4 Nothing To Lose
  8. C1 Satisfaction
  9. C2 Control The Soul (Mutilator Remix)
  10. C3 Dead End (With Riot Shift)
  11. D1 Come With Me
  12. D2 Open Your Eyes (With D-Sturb) (Rvage Remix)
  13. D3 Burn It Down
  14. D4 Enemy Of The State (Deadly Guns & Elite Enemy Remix)