Out of Stock
home / D-Sturb / D-Sturb Through my veins Deluxe Album

D-Sturb Through my veins Deluxe Album

CD Deluxe
100% Refund Guarantee
30 Days Return Policy
Buy Now, Pay Later
Prepare yourself for D-Sturb's first solo album 'Through My Veins'. A carefully curated selection of twelve tracks, featuring a seamless fusion of mesmerizing melodies, hard-hitting kickrolls, and collaborations with infamous names in the scene like E-Life, Adjuzt, The Purge, and Mutilator. Embark on a journey to rejuvenate the Hardstyle scene and bring it back to its roots.

For the dedicated fans, we've got a limited edition album gift box available!

It includes the Through My Veins' album, presented in a premium red and black package with an accompanying booklet featuring D-Sturb's personal message regarding this highly-anticipated release.

Be among the first to experience the magic of "Through My Veins" by securing your pre-order today.

Mark your calendars! The full album release date is set for April 19th. Don't miss your chance to be a part of Hardstyle history as D-Sturb unleashes his debut solo masterpiece upon the world.
  1. D-Sturb & E-Life - Through My Veins
  2. D-Sturb Ft. Meryll - Next To You
  3. D-Sturb & Adjuzt & The Purge - Eyes On Me
  4. Showtek - We Speak Music (D-Sturb Remix)
  5. D-Sturb & Aversion Ft. Disarray - Lost In A Fantasy
  6. D-Sturb & Hard Driver - Wide Awake
  7. D-Sturb Ft. Nathalie Blue - Ode To My Body
  8. D-Sturb - In Your Bones
  9. D-Sturb Ft. Finnick Jones - Bittersweet
  10. D-Sturb & Nolz - Destiny
  11. D-Sturb & Mutilator - Calling My Name
  12. D-Sturb - Blaze It Up