Out of Stock
home / D-Sturb / D-Sturb Through My Veins album

D-Sturb Through My Veins album

100% Refund Guarantee
30 Days Return Policy
Buy Now, Pay Later
Prepare yourself for D-Sturb's first solo album 'Through My Veins'. A carefully curated selection of twelve tracks, featuring a seamless fusion of mesmerizing melodies, hard-hitting kickrolls, and collaborations with infamous names in the scene. Embark on a journey to rejuvenate the Hardstyle scene and bring it back to its roots.

Get your hands on the 'Through My Veins' album, presented in a premium red and black package with an accompanying booklet featuring D-Sturb's personal message regarding this highly-anticipated release.

The full album release will be on April 19th.
  • D-Sturb & E-Life - Through My Veins
  • D-Sturb Ft. Meryll - Next To You
  • D-Sturb & Adjuzt & The Purge - Eyes On Me
  • Showtek - We Speak Music (D-Sturb Remix)
  • D-Sturb & Aversion Ft. Disarray - Lost In A Fantasy
  • D-Sturb & Hard Driver - Wide Awake
  • D-Sturb Ft. Nathalie Blue - Ode To My Body
  • D-Sturb - In Your Bones
  • D-Sturb Ft. Finnick Jones - Bittersweet
  • D-Sturb & Nolz - Destiny
  • D-Sturb & Mutilator - Calling My Name
  • D-Sturb - Blaze It Up